Heartland Complete Series Eight dvd set

Based on the best selling books by Lauren Brooke. A family ranch ... a horse whisperer .... a fight to save a dream.... Over 14 hours on 5 DVDs

Set in the rolling foothills of the Rockies, the eighth series continues to follow life on the ranch. Amy returns from the European Equestrian circuit, still riding high on the opulent lifestyle and adrenaline of working with Prince Ahmed's high performance horses. Her time away has changed her and everyone else back home. As the family struggles through secrets, rivalries and misunderstandings, Amy and Ty must find solid ground in their relationship.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £18.98

Special Price £13.99

Fast Delivery

We aim to dispatch items within four to five working days of an order being placed


Not happy with your purchase? Contact us on 01428 601020

Customer Service

Contact our friendly customer service team Mon-Fri on 01428 601020

Product Description


5 DVD set. Over 14 hours. PAL region 2


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heartland Complete Series Eight dvd set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall rating