Heartland Complete Series Five

Based on the best selling books by Lauren Brooke. A family ranch ... a horse whisperer .... a fight to save a dream.... Over 15 hours on 5 DVDs

In Season Five Amy reaches a new level of horsemanship that sets her down a freeing path. It's all about going back to her roots and getting in touch with her special connection to horses in a deeper more confident way. Ty realises that in order to move forward with his life and his relationship with Amy, he has to make some tough decisions.
Lou grapples with the realities of motherhood and the possibility of going back into the workforce when moeny becomes tight. Tim seeks out his long lost son to establish a relationship and must figure out a way to tell his daughters they have a brother. Jack will remain the rock of Heartland, helping his family deal with the ups and downs they experience in their lives.

Availability: In stock

Fast Delivery

We aim to dispatch items within four to five working days of an order being placed


Not happy with your purchase? Contact us on 01428 601020

Customer Service

Contact our friendly customer service team Mon-Fri on 01428 601020

Product Description


5 DVD set. Approx 15 hours. PAL region 2


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heartland Complete Series Five

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall rating