Heartland Complete series seven – 18 episodes over 5 discs

  • Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, HEARTLAND , based on the best selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.

            A family ranch … a horse whisperer …         a fight to save a dream

  • In season seven, it appears Tim is now in charge of the Heartland Ranch and is making some decisions that are most contrary to what Jack would want, including introducing sheep to the ranch.

  • Amy and Ty are happily engaged however with Ty going to veterinary school it’s not time for their wedding yet.  Georgie has settled in and now feels a true part of the family.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £18.98

Special Price £13.99

Fast Delivery

We aim to dispatch items within four to five working days of an order being placed


Not happy with your purchase? Contact us on 01428 601020

Customer Service

Contact our friendly customer service team Mon-Fri on 01428 601020

Product Description


  • Available on PAL region 2 DVDs
  • RRP £14.99 each
  • Approx 870 mins


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heartland Complete series seven – 18 episodes over 5 discs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall rating