A multi-generational saga set in Alberta, Canada and centred on a family getting through life together in both happy and trying times. Season 12 sees the Bartlett-Fleming clan dealing with day-to-day challenges and pursuing forgotten dreams. Their strength will be tested as they face personal struggles and must look to one another for guidance and support. Extras include behind the scenes, featurettes, interviews, imagery and a sneak preview of season 13

Availability: In stock

Fast Delivery

We aim to dispatch items within four to five working days of an order being placed


Not happy with your purchase? Contact us on 01428 601020

Customer Service

Contact our friendly customer service team Mon-Fri on 01428 601020

Product Description


11 episodes over 4 discs


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HEARTLAND SERIES 12

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall rating