Heartland – Series Ten – DVD Box Set

Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland, based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke, is a sprawling family drama that follows the Fleming sisters Amy and Lou and their grandfather Jack, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £19.99

Special Price £19.00

Fast Delivery

We aim to dispatch items within four to five working days of an order being placed


Not happy with your purchase? Contact us on 01428 601020

Customer Service

Contact our friendly customer service team Mon-Fri on 01428 601020

Product Description


In series 10 Amy and Ty excitedly prepare for parenthood. Lou grapples with a growing attraction, Georgie navigates teenage life putting her heart on the line and Tim seeks to expand his rodeo school world. Meanwhile Jack and Lisa are there to step in to support the growing Heartland family.

  • 18 episodes over 5 discs
  • Duration time: over 14 hours


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heartland – Series Ten – DVD Box Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall rating

You may also be interested in the following product(s)